Mayoral Appointments

2023 Committee Assignments and Council Liaisons (as of 1.23.23)


Citizens Advisory Zoning Board                                                Dick Ledebuhr, Bernhard Brenner, Bruce Brinkman

Economic Development Board (EDA)                                      Charlie Andring, Josh Harrison, Dick Ledebuhr, Angie                                                                                                                 Modjeski, Alice Zimmer and Jim Vrchota

Airport Zoning Board 7/1/22-6/30/24                                        Mike Alexander and Bruce Brinkman

Councilmember Liasons:

Streets:                                                                                         Dick Ledebuhr

Buildings:                                                                                      Sandra Ramirez

Police,Fire,Rescue:                                                                       Ben Klinger

Water and Sewer:                                                                         Charlie Andring

Weeds:                                                                                          Cassie Gilliam

Acting Mayor:                                                                                Dick Ledebhur

City Attorneys:                                                                               Winona County (Criminal)

                                                                                                       Flarhety and Hood (Civil)

Consulting Engineer

Weed inspector:                                                                          Dave Schultz, Aaron Sackreiter

Shade Tree Inspector:                                                                 Dave Schultz, Aaron Lofgren

Civil Defense:                                                                               Lonnie Rolloff

EMS Committee:                                                                          Lonnie Rolloff

Official Newspaper:                                                                      Winona Daily News

Official Depositories:                                                                    Wells Fargo Bank, Merchants Bank, WNB, TD Ameritrade Institutional, BYN Mellon/Pershing

Investment Advisor:                                                                    Ehlers Investment Partners

Annexation Review Committee:                                                 Charlie Andring, Dick Ledebuhr, Dan Matejka

Cable Commission:                                                                     Dan Matejka

Lease Operations Committee:                                                    Charlie Andring, Ben Klinger, Dan Matejka

Parks and Environmental Committee:                                         Jack Stansfield

Criminal Justice Coordinating Council:                                        Ben Klinger